2018 Volleyball Schedule

Overall 25-14
Pct. .641
Conf. 5-5
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-2
Away 6-4
Neutral 10-8
Matches 39
Kills per set 11.50
Hitting % .196
Assists per set 11.30
Blocks per set 2.53
Service Aces per set 1.57
Digs per set 17.31
Add to Calendar
August
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Ottawa JV
FS Tourney
H
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Labette
FS Tourney
H
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Allen County
FS Tourney
H
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Labette
FS Tourney
H
Wed Aug 29
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Cowley *
H
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Southeast Community College
@ Norfolk, NE Norfolk, NE
N
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Northeast Community College
@ Norfolk, Neb. Northeast NE Tournament
N
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Kirkwood Community College
@ Norhteast Tournament
N
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Central Community College-Columbus
@ Northeast Tournament
N
Wed Sep 05
at
Final
W, 3-2
Ottawa University JV
A
Mon Sep 10
at
Final
L, 3-0
Neosho County *
A
Wed Sep 12
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Labette *
H
Mon Sep 17
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
H
Wed Sep 19
at
Final
L, 3-0
Coffeyville Community College *
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Ottawa University JV
H
Wed Sep 26
at
Final
L, 3-2
Highland Community College *
A
Fri Sep 28
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Iowa Western Community College
@ Overland Park KS Johnson County Tournament
N
Fri Sep 28
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Central Community College-Columbus
@ Overland Park KS
N
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 3-0
North Platte Community College
@ Overland Park, KS
N
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Des Moines Area Community College
@ Overland Park, KS Johnson County Volleyball Challenge
N
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Johnson County *
H
Fri Oct 05
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Bismarck State College
@ Columbus NE Ramada Classic - Raider Fieldhouse - Columbus, NE
N
Fri Oct 05
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Southwestern Community College
@ Columbus, NE Columbus, NE
N
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Northeast Community College
@ Columbus, Neb.
N
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 3-1
North Platte Community College
@ Columbus, NE
N
Wed Oct 10
at
Final
W, 3-2
KCKCC *
A
Fri Oct 12
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Moraine Valley Community College
@ East Peoria, IL Illinois Central Tourney
N
Fri Oct 12
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Wabash Valley College
@ East Peoria, IL
N
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Lake Land College
@ East Peoria, IL
N
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
W, 3-2
Illinois Central College
A
Mon Oct 15
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Cloud County Community College *
H
Wed Oct 17
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Hesston College *
Sophomore Night
H
Fri Oct 19
vs
Final
L, 3-1
John A. Logan College
@ Kirkwood, MO St Louis CC Tourney
N
Fri Oct 19
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Missouri Baptist JV
@ St. Louis, MO St Louis CC Tourney
N
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
W, 3-1
St. Louis Community College
St Louis CC Tourney
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 3-0
East Central College
@ STLCC St Louis CC Tourney
N
Wed Oct 24
at
Final
W, 3-0
Allen County *
A
Thu Oct 25
at
Final
W, 3-1
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
A
November
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
L, 3-0
Coffeyville Community College %
District Tournament
A
* Conference
% Post season