Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tom Havron
Athletic Director
620-223-2700 x.7230 tomha@fortscott.edu
Dee Dee Cheney
Athletic Office Manager
620-223-2700 x.7350 deedeec@fortscott.edu
Taylyn Barkley
Assistant Volleyball Coach/SID
620-223-2700 taylynb@fortscott.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Hill III
Head Baseball Coach
620-223-2700 x.7170 johnh@fortscott.edu
Jared Walters
Assistant Baseball Coach
620-223-2700 x.7181 jaredw@fortscott.edu
Lance Barkley
Assistant Baseball Coach
620-223-2700 x.

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kale Pick
Head Football Coach
kalep@fortscott.edu
Garrison Hendricks
Jordan Wallace
Defensive Line Coach
Justin Mulgrav
Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael Cook
Head Men's Basketball Coach
620-223-2700 x.7280 michaelc@fortscott.edu

Rodeo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chad Cross
Head Rodeo Coach
620-223-2700 x.7020 chadc@fortscott.edu
Jaice Cross
Rodeo Facility Manager
620-223-2700 x.7030

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kae Bryan
Head Coach
Katelynn Taylor
Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Tadtman
Head Women's Basketball Coach
620-223-2700 x.7390 jeffta@fortscott.edu
Jordyn Alexander
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
620-223-2700 x.7250 jordyna@fortscott.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lindsay Hill
Head Volleyball Coach
620-223-2700 x.7220 lindsayh@fortscott.edu
Taylyn Barkley
Assistant Volleyball Coach/SID
620-223-2700 taylynb@fortscott.edu