2018 Baseball Schedule

Overall 41-15
Pct. .732
Conf. 27-9
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 2
Home 17-6
Away 16-7
Neutral 8-2
Games 56
Runs 463
Batting Avg. .354
On Base % .442
Slugging % .591
Home Runs 86
September
Thu Sep 07
vs
4:00 PM CDT
Southwestern Community College #
@ Warrensburg, MO
N
Sun Sep 10
vs
4:00 PM CDT
Rend Lake Community College #
H
Thu Sep 14
vs
2:00 PM CDT
Evangel University #
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
3:00 PM CDT
KJCCC Sophomore Showcase #
@ Wichita State University
N
Thu Sep 28
at
2:00 PM CDT
Evangel University #
A
October
Sun Oct 01
vs
TBA
TBA #
@ Oral Roberts University
N
Tue Oct 03
at
4:00 PM CDT
Washburn University #
A
Thu Oct 05
at
2:00 PM CDT
Missouri Southern State University #
A
Sun Oct 08
at
2:00 PM CDT
Drury University #
A
Tue Oct 10
at
2:30 PM CDT
Southwest Baptist University #
A
Fri Oct 13
vs
TBA
TBA #
@ Wichita State University
N
February
Thu Feb 08
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-5
Cloud County Community College
@ Fort Scott, KS
N
Thu Feb 08
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 6-2
Cloud County Community College
@ Fort Scott, KS
N
Fri Feb 09
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 8-3
Cloud County Community College
@ Fort Scott
N
Fri Feb 09
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 8-6
Cloud County Community College
@ Fort Scott
N
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 15-5
North Central Missouri College
@ Fort Scott
N
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-1
North Central Missouri College
@ Fort Scott
N
Sun Feb 18
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 4-0
North Central Missouri College
@ Fort Scott
N
Sun Feb 18
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-0
North Central Missouri College
@ Fort Scott
N
Mon Feb 26
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 5-0
Ottawa University JV
@ Fort Scott KS
N
Mon Feb 26
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-0
Ottawa University JV
@ Fort Scott
N
Tue Feb 27
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 16-0
Evangel University JV
A
Tue Feb 27
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 21-0
Evangel University JV
A
March
Thu Mar 01
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 10-6
Independence Community College *
H
Thu Mar 01
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 13-3
Independence Community College *
H
Sat Mar 03
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 11-10
Independence Community College *
7-inning & 9-inning
A
Sat Mar 03
at
Final - 10 innings
W, 9-8
Independence Community College *
A
Mon Mar 05
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-0
Baker University JV
H
Mon Mar 05
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-0
Baker University JV
H
Thu Mar 08
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 9-1
Labette *
H
Thu Mar 08
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 18-2
Labette *
H
Fri Mar 09
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-6
Labette *
A
Fri Mar 09
at
Final
W, 17-13
Labette *
A
Mon Mar 12
at
Final
W, 9-0
Ottawa University JV
A
Mon Mar 12
at
Final
W, 11-0
Ottawa University JV
A
Thu Mar 15
at
Final
W, 6-1
Highland Community College *
A
Thu Mar 15
at
Final - 11 innings
L, 13-12
Highland Community College *
A
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-1
Highland Community College *
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 16-7
Highland Community College *
H
Thu Mar 22
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 9-4
Allen County *
H
Thu Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 11-3
Allen County *
H
Sat Mar 24
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 13-0
Allen County *
A
Sat Mar 24
at
Final
L, 6-5
Allen County *
A
Tue Mar 27
at
Cancelled
Baker University JV
A
Tue Mar 27
at
Cancelled
Baker University JV
A
Thu Mar 29
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 1-0
Neosho County *
A
Thu Mar 29
at
Final
W, 3-2
Neosho County *
A
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 9-2
Neosho County *
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 13-1
Neosho County *
H
April
Thu Apr 05
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 7-5
KCKCC *
A
Thu Apr 05
at
Final
L, 5-4
KCKCC *
A
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-6
KCKCC *
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 15-13
KCKCC *
H
Tue Apr 10
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 16-1
Crowder College
H
Thu Apr 12
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 19-2
Johnson County * ^
H
Thu Apr 12
vs
Final
W, 10-9
Johnson County * ^
H
Mon Apr 16
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 8-7
Johnson County * ^
A
Mon Apr 16
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 5-1
Johnson County * ^
A
Thu Apr 19
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 5-1
Cowley * ^
H
Thu Apr 19
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 18-5
Cowley * ^
H
Mon Apr 23
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 7-0
Cowley * ^
A
Mon Apr 23
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 13-2
Cowley * ^
A
Tue Apr 24
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 17-6
Crowder College
A
Thu Apr 26
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 9-3
Coffeyville Community College * ^
7 innings
A
Thu Apr 26
at
Final
W, 10-5
Coffeyville Community College * ^
9 innings
A
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 12-8
Coffeyville Community College * ^
7 innings
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 10-8
Coffeyville Community College * ^
9 innings
H
May
Fri May 04
vs
Final
L, 9-1
Seward County Community College %
Fort Scott, Kansas
H
Sat May 05
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 17-7
Seward County Community College %
Fort Scott, Kansas
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season