2017-18 Spring Softball Schedule

Overall 28-22
Pct. .560
Conf. 9-13
Pct. .409
Streak Lost 2
Home 18-10
Away 9-8
Neutral 1-4
Games 50
Runs 309
Batting Avg. .381
On Base % .429
Slugging % .501
Home Runs 14
Add to Calendar
February
Tue Feb 13
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-0
North Arkansas College
A
Tue Feb 13
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 18-2
North Arkansas College
A
Thu Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 9-3
Cloud County Community College
H
Thu Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 8-4
Cloud County Community College
H
Mon Feb 26
at
Postponed
Ottawa JV
A
Mon Feb 26
at
Postponed
Ottawa JV
A
March
Thu Mar 01
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 22-3
North Arkansas College
H
Thu Mar 01
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-2
North Arkansas College
H
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 8-5
State Fair Community College
Fort Scott, KS
H
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 11-7
State Fair Community College
Fort Scott, KS
H
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-1
Park University JV
H
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-3
Park University JV
H
Mon Mar 05
at
Final
L, 8-2
MCC-Maple Woods
A
Mon Mar 05
at
Final
W, 11-4
MCC-Maple Woods
A
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 8-7
Southeastern Community College
@ Joplin,MO Crowder Bash
N
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Mineral Area College
@ Joplin, MO Crowder Bash
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Crowder College
@ Joplin, Mo Crowder Bash
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
@ Joplin,Mo. Crowder Bash
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Jefferson College
@ Joplin, Mo Crowder Bash
N
Mon Mar 12
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 19-5
North Dakota State College of Science
H
Mon Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 3-0
North Dakota State College of Science
H
Tue Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 12-1
Labette *
H
Tue Mar 13
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 3-2
Labette *
H
Thu Mar 15
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-5
Dodge City Community College
H
Thu Mar 15
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-2
Dodge City Community College
H
Sat Mar 17
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 13-5
Cloud County Community College *
A
Sat Mar 17
at
Final
L, 4-3
Cloud County Community College *
A
Wed Mar 21
at
Final
W, 5-0
Neosho County *
A
Wed Mar 21
at
Final
L, 4-1
Neosho County *
A
Fri Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Hesston College
H
Fri Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Hesston College
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Hutchinson Community College *
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 11-2
Hutchinson Community College *
H
Tue Mar 27
at
Final
L, 10-9
KCKCC *
A
Tue Mar 27
at
Final
W, 11-4
KCKCC *
A
April
Wed Apr 04
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Allen County *
H
Wed Apr 04
vs
Final
L, 7-3
Allen County *
H
Thu Apr 05
vs
Final
L, 7-1
Johnson County *
H
Thu Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Johnson County *
H
Tue Apr 10
at
Final
L, 10-4
Coffeyville Community College *
A
Tue Apr 10
at
Final
W, 5-0
Coffeyville Community College *
A
Thu Apr 12
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 8-0
Independence Community College *
H
Thu Apr 12
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 17-1
Independence Community College *
H
Mon Apr 16
vs
Final
L, 7-1
Cowley *
H
Mon Apr 16
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Cowley *
H
Tue Apr 17
at
Final
W, 8-7
Highland Community College *
A
Tue Apr 17
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-0
Highland Community College *
A
Tue Apr 24
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Cottey College
H
Tue Apr 24
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 5-3
Cottey College
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
TBA
First Round Region VI Tourney %
@ TBA
N
Sat Apr 28
at
Final
W, 2-0
Cloud County Community College %
1st round Region VI DII District D Softball Championships
A
Sat Apr 28
at
Final
L, 7-6
Cloud County Community College %
A
Sun Apr 29
at
Final
L, 2-1
Cloud County Community College %
1st round Region VI DII District D Softball Championships
A
* Conference
% Post season