2019-20 Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
Add to Calendar
September
Thu Sep 05
vs
North Central Missouri College #
@ University of Central Missouri
Final
W, 7-5
N
Thu Sep 05
vs
Southwestern Community College
@ University of Central Missouri
4:30 PM CDT
N
Tue Sep 10
vs
Evangel University #
1:00 PM CDT
H
Fri Sep 13
vs
Sophomore Showcase
@ Wichita State
2:00 PM CDT
N
Fri Sep 20
vs
Juco Invite
@ JC 3&2
TBA
N
Sun Sep 22
vs
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
@ Oral Roberts University
3:00 PM CDT
N
Sun Sep 22
vs
BBA Titans
@ Oral Roberts University
5:30 PM CDT
N
Fri Sep 27
vs
Seminole State College (OK)
@ Wendell Redden Stadium, MO
10:00 AM CDT
N
Mon Sep 30
at
North Arkansas College
4:00 PM CDT
A
October
Fri Oct 04
at
Evangel University
2:00 PM CDT
A
Mon Oct 07
at
Southwest Baptist University
2:00 PM CDT
A
Thu Oct 10
vs
Murray State College
@ University of Central Oklahoma
1:00 PM CDT
N
Thu Oct 10
vs
Barton Community College #
@ University of Central Oklahoma
7:00 PM CDT
N
February
Sat Feb 08
vs
Cloud County Community College
@ LaRoche Baseball Complex
1:00 PM CST
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
Cloud County Community College
@ LaRoche Baseball Complex
4:00 PM CST
H
Sun Feb 09
vs
Cloud County Community College
@ LaRoche Baseball Complex
1:00 PM CST
H
Sun Feb 09
vs
Cloud County Community College
@ LaRoche Baseball Complex
4:00 PM CST
H
Wed Feb 12
vs
Evangel University
@ LaRoche Baseball Complex
1:00 PM CST
H
Wed Feb 12
vs
Evangel University
@ LaRoche Baseball Complex
4:00 PM CST
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
Minnesota Post Grad
@ LaRoche Baseball Complex
1:00 PM CST
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
Minnesota Post Grad
@ LaRoche Baseball Complex
4:00 PM CST
H
Sun Feb 16
vs
Minnesota Post Grad
@ LaRoche Baseball Complex
1:00 PM CST
H
Sun Feb 16
vs
Minnesota Post Grad
@ LaRoche Baseball Complex
4:00 PM CST
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
Ellsworth Community College
@LaRoche Baseball Complex
1:00 PM CST
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
Ellsworth Community College
@LaRoche Baseball Complex
4:00 PM CST
H
Sun Feb 23
vs
Ellsworth Community College
@LaRoche Baseball Complex
1:00 PM CST
H
Sun Feb 23
vs
Ellsworth Community College
@LaRoche Baseball Complex
4:00 PM CST
H
Sat Feb 29
at
Baker University
1:00 PM CST
A
Sat Feb 29
at
Baker University
4:00 PM CST
A
March
Sun Mar 01
vs
Baker University
1:00 PM CST
H
Sun Mar 01
vs
Baker University
4:00 PM CST
H
Thu Mar 05
vs
Pratt Community College
1:00 PM CST
H
Thu Mar 05
vs
Pratt Community College
4:00 PM CST
H
Sat Mar 07
at
Pratt Community College
1:00 PM CST
A
Sat Mar 07
at
Pratt Community College
4:00 PM CST
A
Tue Mar 10
at
Crowder College
2:00 PM CDT
A
Thu Mar 12
vs
Johnson County *
1:00 PM CDT
H
Thu Mar 12
vs
Johnson County *
4:00 PM CDT
H
Sat Mar 14
at
Johnson County *
1:00 PM CDT
A
Sat Mar 14
at
Johnson County *
4:00 PM CDT
A
Mon Mar 16
vs
North Arkansas College
1:00 PM CDT
H
Mon Mar 16
vs
North Arkansas College
4:00 PM CDT
H
Thu Mar 19
vs
KCKCC *
1:00 PM CDT
H
Thu Mar 19
vs
KCKCC *
4:00 PM CDT
H
Sat Mar 21
at
KCKCC *
1:00 PM CDT
A
Sat Mar 21
at
KCKCC *
4:00 PM CDT
A
Thu Mar 26
vs
Highland Community College *
1:00 PM CDT
H
Thu Mar 26
vs
Highland Community College *
4:00 PM CDT
H
Sat Mar 28
at
Highland Community College *
1:00 PM CDT
A
Sat Mar 28
at
Highland Community College *
4:00 PM CDT
A
Tue Mar 31
vs
Crowder College
2:00 PM CDT
H
April
Thu Apr 02
at
Neosho County *
1:00 PM CDT
A
Thu Apr 02
at
Neosho County *
4:00 PM CDT
A
Sat Apr 04
vs
Neosho County *
1:00 PM CDT
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
Neosho County *
4:00 PM CDT
H
Thu Apr 09
vs
Allen County *
1:00 PM CDT
H
Thu Apr 09
vs
Allen County *
4:00 PM CDT
H
Sat Apr 11
at
Allen County *
1:00 PM CDT
A
Sat Apr 11
at
Allen County *
4:00 PM CDT
A
Thu Apr 16
at
Coffeyville Community College *
1:00 PM CDT
A
Thu Apr 16
at
Coffeyville Community College *
4:00 PM CDT
A
Sat Apr 18
vs
Coffeyville Community College *
1:00 PM CDT
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
Coffeyville Community College *
4:00 PM CDT
H
Thu Apr 23
vs
Cowley *
2:00 PM CDT
H
Thu Apr 23
vs
Cowley *
5:00 PM CDT
H
Sat Apr 25
at
Cowley *
2:00 PM CDT
A
Sat Apr 25
at
Cowley *
5:00 PM CDT
A
Thu Apr 30
at
Labette *
1:00 PM CDT
A
Thu Apr 30
at
Labette *
4:00 PM CDT
A
May
Sat May 02
vs
Labette *
1:00 PM CDT
H
Sat May 02
vs
Labette *
4:00 PM CDT
H
Thu May 07
vs
Region VI 1st Round * ^ %
TBA
H
Fri May 08
vs
Region VI 1st Round * ^ %
TBA
H
Sat May 09
vs
Region VI 1st Round * ^ %
TBA
H
Wed May 13
vs
Region VI Regional Tournament * ^ %
@ Wichita State University
TBA
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season