2018 - 2019 Baseball Schedule

Overall 26-14
Pct. .650
Conf. 12-12
Pct. .500
Streak Won 2
Home 11-6
Away 7-8
Neutral 8-0
Games 38
Runs 278
Batting Avg. .328
On Base % .432
Slugging % .516
Home Runs 40
Add to Calendar
February
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 11-10
Cloud County Community College
LaRoche Baseball Complex
H
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 15-4
Cloud County Community College
LaRoche Baseball Complex
H
Thu Feb 14
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 15-5
Evangel University
@ Fort Scott
N
Thu Feb 14
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 20-0
Evangel University
@ Fort Scott
N
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-1
North Arkansas College
@ Ft. Scott, KS
N
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 19-3
North Arkansas College
H
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 13-4
North Arkansas College
@ Ft. Scott
N
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-4
North Arkansas College
@ Ft. Scott
N
Mon Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 12-4
Evangel University
@ Evangel
N
Mon Feb 25
at
Final
W, 10-6
Evangel University
A
March
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 13-7
Highland Community College * ^
@ Fort Scott, KS Game played at Fort Scott (Highland is home team for game)
N
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 15-7
Highland Community College * ^
@ Fort Scott, KS
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 8-1
Highland Community College * ^
H
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 8-0
Highland Community College * ^
Game played at Fort Scott (Highland is home team for game)
H
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 10-0
Baker
H
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 14-0
Baker
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 4-2
Allen County * ^
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Allen County * ^
H
Sun Mar 17
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 9-0
Allen County * ^
A
Sun Mar 17
at
Final
L, 5-3
Allen County * ^
A
Thu Mar 21
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 6-1
Neosho County * ^
H
Thu Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 8-5
Neosho County * ^
H
Sun Mar 24
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 8-4
Neosho County * ^
A
Sun Mar 24
at
Final
W, 9-1
Neosho County * ^
A
Wed Mar 27
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 5-4
KCKCC * ^
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 5-0
KCKCC * ^
H
Sun Mar 31
at
Final
L, 4-3
KCKCC * ^
A
Sun Mar 31
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 4-1
KCKCC * ^
A
April
Wed Apr 03
at
Final
L, 7-1
Evangel University
A
Wed Apr 03
at
Final
W, 11-0
Evangel University
A
Thu Apr 04
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 5-2
Johnson County * ^
A
Thu Apr 04
at
Final
L, 12-3
Johnson County * ^
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-2
Johnson County * ^
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 17-6
Johnson County * ^
H
Thu Apr 11
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 12-11
Cowley * ^
A
Thu Apr 11
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 10-0
Cowley * ^
A
Fri Apr 12
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 17-0
Cowley * ^
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
Final
L, 16-3
Cowley * ^
H
Mon Apr 15
at
Final
W, 10-0
Ottawa University JV
A
Mon Apr 15
at
Final
W, 20-2
Ottawa University JV
A
Fri Apr 19
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Coffeyville Community College ^
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
4:00 PM CDT
Coffeyville Community College ^
H
Sat Apr 20
at
1:00 PM CDT
Coffeyville Community College ^
Suicide Awareness Game
A
Sat Apr 20
at
4:00 PM CDT
Coffeyville Community College ^
Suicide Awareness Game
A
Thu Apr 25
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Baker
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Crowder College
@ Joe Becker Stadium- Joplin, MO
N
Fri Apr 26
vs
4:00 PM CDT
Crowder College
@ Joe Becker Stadium- Joplin, MO
N
Sat Apr 27
at
1:00 PM CDT
Baker
A
Sat Apr 27
at
4:00 PM CDT
Baker
A
* Conference
^ Division