2018 - 2019 Baseball Schedule

Overall 3-1
Pct. .750
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 1-1
Away 0-0
Neutral 2-0
Games 4
Runs 50
Batting Avg. .491
On Base % .588
Slugging % .918
Home Runs 11
Add to Calendar
September
Thu Sep 06
vs
12:00 PM CDT
Southeast Iowa #
@ University of Central MO
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
4:30 PM CDT
Iowa Central Community College #
@ University of Central MO
N
Tue Sep 11
at
2:00 PM CDT
North Arkansas #
A
Fri Sep 14
vs
TBA
KJCCC Sophomore Showcase #
@ Wichita State University
N
Tue Sep 18
at
2:00 PM CDT
Evangel #
A
Tue Sep 25
at
3:00 PM CDT
Missouri Southern University #
A
Fri Sep 28
vs
10:00 AM CDT
NEO #
@ Joplin, MO - Joe Becker Stadium Crowder JUCO Classic
N
Sun Sep 30
vs
TBA
Oral Roberts University #
@ Oral Roberts
N
October
Tue Oct 02
vs
2:00 PM CDT
Southwest Babtist University #
H
Thu Oct 04
at
4:00 PM CDT
Pittsburg State University #
A
Tue Oct 09
at
2:00 PM CDT
North Arkansas #
A
Thu Oct 11
vs
3:00 PM CDT
Seward County Community College #
@ University of Central OK
N
February
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 11-10
Cloud County Community College
LaRoche Baseball Complex
H
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 15-4
Cloud County Community College
LaRoche Baseball Complex
H
Thu Feb 14
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 15-5
Evangel University
@ Fort Scott
N
Thu Feb 14
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 20-0
Evangel University
@ Fort Scott
N
Fri Feb 22
vs
1:00 PM CST
North Arkansas College
@ LaRoche Baseball Complex
N
Fri Feb 22
vs
4:00 PM CST
North Arkansas College
H
Sun Feb 24
vs
1:00 PM CST
North Arkansas College
@ LaRoche Baseball Complex
N
Mon Feb 25
vs
12:00 PM CST
Evangel University
@ Springfield, MO
N
Mon Feb 25
at
3:00 PM CST
Evangel University
A
Thu Feb 28
at
1:00 PM CST
Labette * ^
A
Thu Feb 28
at
4:00 PM CST
Labette * ^
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
1:00 PM CST
Labette * ^
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
4:00 PM CST
Labette * ^
H
Thu Mar 07
at
1:00 PM CST
Highland Community College ^
A
Thu Mar 07
at
3:00 PM CST
Highland Community College * ^
A
Sat Mar 09
vs
1:00 PM CST
Highland Community College * ^
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
3:00 PM CST
Highland Community College * ^
H
Thu Mar 14
at
1:00 PM CDT
Allen County * ^
A
Thu Mar 14
at
3:00 PM CDT
Allen County * ^
A
Sat Mar 16
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Allen County * ^
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
3:00 PM CDT
Allen County * ^
H
Thu Mar 21
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Neosho County * ^
H
Thu Mar 21
vs
3:30 PM CDT
Neosho County * ^
H
Sat Mar 23
at
1:00 PM CDT
Neosho County * ^
A
Sat Mar 23
at
3:30 PM CDT
Neosho County * ^
A
Thu Mar 28
vs
1:00 PM CDT
KCKCC ^
H
Thu Mar 28
vs
4:00 PM CDT
KCKCC ^
H
Sat Mar 30
at
1:00 PM CDT
KCKCC ^
A
Sat Mar 30
at
4:00 PM CDT
KCKCC ^
A
April
Thu Apr 04
at
1:00 PM CDT
Johnson County * ^
A
Thu Apr 04
at
4:00 PM CDT
Johnson County ^
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Johnson County * ^
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
4:00 PM CDT
Johnson County * ^
H
Thu Apr 11
at
2:00 PM CDT
Cowley * ^
A
Thu Apr 11
at
4:30 PM CDT
Cowley * ^
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
2:00 PM CDT
Cowley * ^
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
4:30 PM CDT
Cowley * ^
H
Thu Apr 18
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Coffeyville Community College ^
H
Thu Apr 18
vs
4:00 PM CDT
Coffeyville Community College ^
H
Sat Apr 20
at
1:00 PM CDT
Coffeyville Community College ^
A
Sat Apr 20
at
4:00 PM CDT
Coffeyville Community College ^
A
Thu Apr 25
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Baker
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Crowder College
@ Joe Becker Stadium- Joplin, MO
N
Fri Apr 26
vs
4:00 PM CDT
Crowder College
@ Joe Becker Stadium- Joplin, MO
N
Sat Apr 27
at
1:00 PM CDT
Baker
A
Sat Apr 27
at
4:00 PM CDT
Baker
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division