Schedule 2019-20

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
Add to Calendar
September
Fri Sep 13
at
Missouri State
5:00 PM CDT
A
Fri Sep 20
at
University Central Oklahoma
5:00 PM CDT
A
October
Wed Oct 02
at
Missouri Southern
4:30 PM CDT
A
Fri Oct 04
at
Oklahoma Wesleyan
4:00 PM CDT
A
Sun Oct 06
at
Drury University
2:00 PM CDT
A
Tue Oct 08
at
Evangel University
3:00 PM CDT
A
Thu Oct 10
at
Avila University
4:00 PM CDT
A
Sat Oct 19
vs
Alumni Game
Alumni Game
2:00 PM CDT
H
February
Tue Feb 25
at
State Fair Community College
1:00 PM CST
A
Tue Feb 25
at
State Fair Community College
3:00 PM CST
A
Sat Feb 29
at
Seminole State College (OK)
2:00 PM CST
A
Sat Feb 29
at
Seminole State College (OK)
4:00 PM CST
A
March
Tue Mar 17
vs
Johnson County *
2:00 PM CDT
H
Tue Mar 17
vs
Johnson County *
4:00 PM CDT
H
Mon Mar 23
vs
Iowa Western Community College
2:00 PM CDT
H
Mon Mar 23
vs
Iowa Western Community College
4:00 PM CDT
H
* Conference