2016-17 Baseball Schedule

Overall 38-24
Pct. .613
Conf. 19-17
Pct. .528
Streak Lost 1
Home 21-10
Away 14-9
Neutral 3-5
February
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 12-2
Cloud County Community College
@ Fort Scott LaRoche Baseball Complex: 9 Innings
N
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
L, 19-9
Cloud County Community College
@ Fort Scott LaRoche Baseball Complex: 9 Innings
N
Sun Feb 12
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Cloud County Community College
H
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 14-6
North Central Missouri College
LaRoche Baseball Complex: 7 Innings
H
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 10-3
North Central Missouri College
LaRoche Baseball Complex: 7 Innings
H
Sun Feb 19
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 15-14
North Central Missouri College
LaRoche Baseball Complex: 7 Innings
H
Sun Feb 19
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 8-7
North Central Missouri College
LaRoche Baseball Complex: 7 Innings
H
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 3-0
State Fair Community College
@ Fort Scott LaRoche Baseball Complex: 7 Innings
N
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 9-7
State Fair Community College
@ Fort Scott LaRoche Baseball Complex: 7 Innings
N
Mon Feb 27
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-1
Ottawa University
7 Innings
H
Mon Feb 27
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 8-1
Ottawa University
7 Innings
H
March
Thu Mar 02
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 13-6
Coffeyville Community College *
7 Innings
H
Thu Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 15-7
Coffeyville Community College *
9 Innings
H
Sat Mar 04
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 11-2
Coffeyville Community College *
7 Innings
A
Sat Mar 04
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 16-6
Coffeyville Community College *
9 Innings
A
Tue Mar 07
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 9-2
Baker University
7 Innings
H
Tue Mar 07
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 15-2
Baker University
7 Innings
H
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-3
Independence Community College *
7 Innings
H
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 8-6
Independence Community College *
H
Sun Mar 12
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-4
Independence Community College *
A
Sun Mar 12
at
Final
W, 8-4
Independence Community College *
9 Innings
A
Thu Mar 16
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 11-3
Labette *
7 Innings
A
Thu Mar 16
at
Final
W, 9-8
Labette *
9 Innings
A
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 9-5
Labette *
7 Innings
H
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Labette *
9 Innings
H
Mon Mar 20
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 15-5
Evangel University
7 Innings
A
Mon Mar 20
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 18-8
Evangel University
7 Innings
A
Thu Mar 23
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 4-1
Highland Community College *
7 Innings
H
Thu Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Highland Community College *
9 Innings
H
Sun Mar 26
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 6-5
Highland Community College *
@ Sebetha 7 Innings
N
Sun Mar 26
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 8-6
Highland Community College *
@ Sebetha 9 Innings
N
Fri Mar 31
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 12-6
Allen County *
7 Innings
H
Fri Mar 31
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 18-0
Allen County *
9 Innings
H
April
Sat Apr 01
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 5-4
Allen County *
7 Innings
A
Sat Apr 01
at
Final
W, 9-5
Allen County *
9 Innings
A
Thu Apr 06
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-0
Neosho County *
7 Innings
H
Thu Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Neosho County *
9 Innings
H
Sat Apr 08
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 4-2
Neosho County *
7 Innings
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 19-9
Neosho County *
9 Innings
A
Tue Apr 11
at
Final
W, 7-1
University of Saint Mary
A
Thu Apr 13
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 12-8
KCKCC *
7 Innings
H
Thu Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 10-3
KCKCC *
9 Innings
H
Sat Apr 15
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 5-4
KCKCC *
7 Innings
A
Sat Apr 15
at
Final
L, 10-8
KCKCC *
9 Innings
A
Mon Apr 17
at
Final - 11 innings
W, 13-11
Baker University
A
Tue Apr 18
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 12-1
Crowder College
9 Innings
H
Thu Apr 20
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 6-0
Johnson County *
7 Innings
A
Thu Apr 20
at
Final
L, 9-4
Johnson County *
9 Innings
A
Sun Apr 23
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 6-3
Johnson County *
7 Innings
H
Sun Apr 23
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Johnson County *
9 Innings
H
Tue Apr 25
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 18-2
University of Saint Mary
H
Tue Apr 25
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-4
University of Saint Mary
H
Thu Apr 27
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 6-1
Cowley *
7 Innings
A
Thu Apr 27
at
Final
L, 6-2
Cowley *
9 Innings
A
May
Mon May 01
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Cowley *
7 Innings
H
Mon May 01
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 11-0
Cowley *
9 Innings
H
Fri May 05
at
Final
W, 5-2
Colby Community College %
A
Sat May 06
at
Final
L, 8-7
Colby Community College %
A
Sun May 07
at
Final - 11 innings
W, 6-2
Colby Community College %
If Neccesary
A
Fri May 12
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 7-5
Cowley %
@ Lawrence-Dumont Stadium Region VI Central District Tournament
N
Sat May 13
vs
Final
W, 7-5
Barton Community College %
@ Wichita, KS (Lawrence Dumont Stadium)
N
Sun May 14
vs
Final
L, 14-9
Hutchinson Community College %
H
* Conference
% Post season