Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tom Havron Athletic Director
620-223-2700 x.7230 tomha@fortscott.edu
Mary Irish Athletic Office Manager
620-223-2700 x.7350 maryi@fortscott.edu
Lindsay Hill Sports Information Director
620-223-2700 x.7220 lindsayh@fortscott.edu
Kelsey Carleton Head Athletic Trainer
620-223-2700 x.7050 kelseyc@fortscott.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Hill III Head Baseball Coach
620-223-2700 x.7170 johnh@fortscott.edu
Jared Walters Assistant Baseball Coach
620-223-2700 x.7181 jaredw@fortscott.edu
Alex Copeland Assistant Baseball Coach
620-223-2700 x.7180 alexc@fortscott.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kale Pick Head Football Coach
kalep@fortscott.edu
Jeff Crosby Running Backs Coach
Jordan Gush Offensive Coordinator, Wide Receivers Coach
620-223-2700 x.7420 jordang@fortscott.edu
Richard Johnson Assistant Coach, Recruiting Coordinator, Defensive Line
Justin Stephens Assistant Coach, Defensive Coordinator
Mason Y'Barbo Offensive Line/Run Game Coordinator
masony@fortscott.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael Cook Head Men's Basketball Coach
620-223-2700 x.7280 michaelc@fortscott.edu
Blake Cochran Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

Rodeo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chad Cross Head Rodeo Coach
620-223-2700 x.7020 chadc@fortscott.edu
Cali Griffin Assistant Rodeo Coach
620-223-2700 x.7030 calig@fortscott.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kristin Janes Head Softball Coach
620-223-2700 x.7190 kristinj@fortscott.edu
Danielle Kenton Assistant Softball Coach
620-223-2700 x.7200 daniellek@fortscott.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Tadtman Head Women's Basketball Coach
620-223-2700 x.7390 jeffta@fortscott.edu
Kaylena Andersen Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
620-223-2700 x. kaylenaa@fortscott.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lindsay Hill Head Volleyball Coach
620-223-2700 x.7220 lindsayh@fortscott.edu
Haley Miller Assistant Volleyball Coach
620-223-2700 x.7203 haleym@fortscott.edu