Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tom Havron

Athletic Director

620-223-2700 x.7230 tomha@fortscott.edu
DeeDee Cheney

Athletic Office Manager

620-223-2700 x.7350 deedeec@fortscott.edu
Brandon Tadtman

Sports Information Director

620-223-4500 brandon@kombfm.com
Kelsey Carleton

Head Athletic Trainer

620-223-2700 x.7050 kelseyc@fortscott.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Hill III

Head Baseball Coach

620-223-2700 x.7170 johnh@fortscott.edu
Jared Walters

Assistant Baseball Coach

620-223-2700 x.7181 jaredw@fortscott.edu
Alex Copeland

Assistant Baseball Coach

620-223-2700 x.7180 alexc@fortscott.edu
Lance Barkley

Assistant Baseball Coach

620-223-2700 x.

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kale Pick

Head Football Coach

kalep@fortscott.edu
Jeff Crosby

Special Teams, RB's and TE's Coach

Cory Giddings

Defensive Backs Coach

Jordan Gush

Offensive Coordinator, WR's Coach

620-223-2700 x.7420 jordang@fortscott.edu
Richard Johnson

Assistant Coach, Recruiting Coordinator, D-Line

Craig Richardson

LB's Coach and Strength & Conditioning

Justin Stephens

Assistant Coach, Defensive Coordinator

Mason Y'Barbo

O-Line, Run Game Coordinator

masony@fortscott.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael Cook

Head Men's Basketball Coach

620-223-2700 x.7280 michaelc@fortscott.edu
Blake Cochran

Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

Rodeo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chad Cross

Head Rodeo Coach

620-223-2700 x.7020 chadc@fortscott.edu
Jaice Cross

Rodeo Facility Manager

620-223-2700 x.7030

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lana Ross

Head Softball Coach

620-223-2700 x.7190 lanar@fortscott.edu
Jennifer Strohman

Assistant Softball Coach

jennifers@fortscott.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Tadtman

Head Women's Basketball Coach

620-223-2700 x.7390 jeffta@fortscott.edu
Jordyn Alexander

Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

620-223-2700 x.7250 jordyna@fortscott.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lindsay Hill

Head Volleyball Coach

620-223-2700 x.7220 lindsayh@fortscott.edu
Haley Miller

Assistant Volleyball Coach

620-223-2700 x.7203 haleym@fortscott.edu