2017 Volleyball Schedule

Overall 26-10
Pct. .722
Conf. 4-5
Pct. .444
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-2
Away 5-3
Neutral 15-5
Matches 36
Kills per set 12.36
Hitting % .225
Assists per set 12.33
Blocks per set 2.26
Service Aces per set 1.21
Digs per set 20.17
Add to Calendar
August
Fri Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Allen County
@ Fort Scott, KS Fort Scott Tournament
N
Fri Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Neosho County
FS Tourney
H
Sat Aug 26
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Brookhaven College
Fort Scott "Greyhound Invitational"
H
Sat Aug 26
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Ottawa University JV
FS Tourney
H
Wed Aug 30
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Independence Community College *
H
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Iowa Lakes Community College
@ Norfolk, NE Northeast NE Tourney
N
Fri Sep 01
at
Final
W, 3-0
Northeast Community College
Northeast Tourney
A
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Kirkwood Community College
@ NECC Northeast NE Tourney
N
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Central Community College-Columbus
@ Norfolk NECC Tourney
N
Wed Sep 06
at
Final
L, 3-0
Coffeyville Community College *
A
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Pratt Community College
@ Coffeyville Communit Coffeyville Tourney
N
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-2
MCC-Longview
@ Coffeyville Communit Coffeyville Tourney
N
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Coffeyville Community College
@ Coffeyville Coffeyville Tournament
N
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Independence Community College
@ Coffeyville Coffeyville Tourney
N
Wed Sep 13
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Labette *
H
Thu Sep 21
at
Final
W, 3-1
Ottawa University JV
A
Mon Sep 25
at
Final
L, 3-0
Neosho County *
A
Wed Sep 27
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Johnson County *
H
Fri Sep 29
at
Final
W, 3-0
Ottawa JV
Panther Invite
A
Fri Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
@ Chanute, KS Neosho County Tourney
N
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Southeast Community College
@ Chanute, KS Chanute, KS
N
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Allen County
@ Chanute, KS Panther Invite
N
October
Wed Oct 04
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Highland Community College *
H
Fri Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 3-0
North Platte Community College
@ Columbus Central NE Tourney
N
Fri Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Iowa Central Community College
@ Central Community Co Central NE Tourney
N
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Williston State College
@ Columbus, NE Central NE Tourney
N
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Northeast Community College
@ Columbus, NE Central NE Tourney
N
Wed Oct 11
at
Final
L, 3-0
Cowley *
A
Fri Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Lincoln Trail College
@ East Peoria, IL Illinois Central Tourney
N
Fri Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Illinois Central College
@ East Peoria, IL Illinois Central Tourney
N
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Sauk Valley Community College
@ East Peoria, IL Illinois Central Tourney
N
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Kaskaskia College
@ East Peoria, IL
N
Wed Oct 18
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Hesston College
H
Wed Oct 25
at
Final
W, 3-0
Allen County *
A
Mon Oct 30
at
Final
W, 3-2
KCKCC *
A
November
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Cowley %
@ Highland College District Tournament
N
* Conference
% Post season