2019-20 Schedule

Overall 1-14
Pct. .067
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 11
Home 1-5
Away 0-4
Neutral 0-5
Games 15
Pts per game 57.2
FG % 31.9
3PT % 22.4
FT % 65.0
Reb per game 38.2
Ast per game 10.3
Add to Calendar
October
Wed Oct 09
vs
Neosho County #
Scrimmage
5:30 PM CDT
H
Sat Oct 19
vs
Dave Neely Showcase
@ Lawrence, KS
10:00 AM CDT
N
Wed Oct 23
vs
KCK Jamboree
@ Kansas City, KS
5:30 PM CDT
N
November
December
January
Sun Jan 19
vs
Missouri Southern JV
12:00 PM CST
H
Mon Jan 20
at
Missouri Valley College JV
TBA
A
Wed Jan 22
vs
Hesston College *
5:30 PM CST
H
Sat Jan 25
at
Johnson County *
2:00 PM CST
A
Wed Jan 29
vs
KCKCC *
5:30 PM CST
H
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Labette *
2:00 PM CST
H
Wed Feb 05
at
Highland Community College *
5:30 PM CST
A
Sat Feb 08
at
Hesston College *
2:00 PM CST
A
Wed Feb 12
vs
Johnson County *
5:30 PM CST
H
Sat Feb 15
at
KCKCC *
2:00 PM CST
A
Wed Feb 19
at
Labette *
5:30 PM CST
A
Sat Feb 22
vs
Highland Community College *
2:00 PM CST
H
# Exhibition
* Conference