2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 16-11
Pct. .593
Conf. 2-8
Pct. .200
Streak Lost 5
Home 6-4
Away 5-6
Neutral 5-1
Games 27
Pts per game 72.1
FG % 38.2
3PT % 29.7
FT % 62.5
Reb per game 42.4
Ast per game 14.9
Add to Calendar
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 75-66
North Central Missouri College
@ JCCC Gym
N
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 70-61
Southwestern Community College
@ Johnson County Gym
N
Wed Nov 07
vs
Final
W, 58-57
Washburn JV
H
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 86-50
Sterling JV
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 86-58
Bethel JV
H
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 91-45
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid
@ Central National Bank Arena Chick-Fil-A Classic
N
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 79-72
Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa
@ Central National Bank Center
N
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 94-68
Allen County
Fort Scott, KS
H
Tue Nov 27
at
Final
W, 80-57
St. Mary's JV
Leavenworth, KS
A
Fri Nov 30
at
Final
W, 122-28
Olive-Harvey College
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
W, 95-38
Harry S. Truman College
A
Wed Dec 05
at
Final
L, 73-54
Washburn JV
Topeka, KS
A
Fri Dec 07
at
Final
W, 81-58
Southeast Community College
Beatrice, NE (SCC Holiday Classic)
A
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 74-60
Central Community College-Columbus
@ Bestrice
N
Mon Dec 10
vs
Final
W, 82-48
St. Mary's JV
H
January
Wed Jan 16
vs
Final
W, 79-53
Missouri Southern
@ Robert Corn Court
N
Tue Jan 22
vs
Postponed
Southeast Community College
Fort Scott, KS
H
Wed Jan 23
at
Final
W, 64-55
Hesston College * ^
Hesston, KS
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 65-57
Johnson County * ^
H
Wed Jan 30
at
Final
L, 82-41
KCKCC * ^
A
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
L, 82-73
Labette * ^
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
Final
L, 86-62
Highland Community College * ^
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 86-58
Hesston College * ^
H
Wed Feb 13
at
Final
L, 77-48
Johnson County * ^
Overland Park, KS
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 75-73
KCKCC * ^
H
Wed Feb 20
vs
Final
L, 86-73
Labette * ^
H
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
L, 100-61
Highland Community College * ^
Sophomore Day
A
Wed Feb 27
at
Final
L, 75-50
Johnson County %
Regional Tournament - 1st Round
A
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season