2018-19 Softball Schedule

Overall 13-33
Pct. .283
Conf. 3-17
Pct. .150
Streak Lost 4
Home 7-13
Away 5-14
Neutral 1-6
Games 46
Runs 169
Batting Avg. .274
On Base % .360
Slugging % .372
Home Runs 13
Add to Calendar
February
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Murray State College
@ Fort Worth, TX Cowtown Classic
N
Fri Feb 15
at
Final
L, 9-8
Seminole State College (OK)
A
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-2
Hill College
@ Fort Worth, TX
N
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 6-5
Alvin Community College
@ Fort Worth, TX
N
Thu Feb 21
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 8-0
Crowder College
A
Thu Feb 21
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-2
Crowder College
A
Tue Feb 26
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-1
Crowder College
A
Tue Feb 26
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-2
Crowder College
A
March
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 9-2
Carl Albert State College
@ Monett, MO Crowder Bash
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Three Rivers Community College - MO
@ Wyandotte, OK 2019 Crowder Bash/Field 3
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Indian Hills Community College
@ Pittsburg, KS Crowder Bash
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Jefferson College
@ Pitsburg, KS Crowder Bash
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 8-0
State Fair Community College
H
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 6-2
State Fair Community College
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Labette * ^
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 7-3
Labette * ^
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-0
Kirkwood Community College
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-2
Kirkwood Community College
H
Thu Mar 21
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 8-0
Metropolitan Community College
H
Thu Mar 21
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-0
Metropolitan Community College
H
Fri Mar 22
at
Final
W, 6-2
North Arkansas College
A
Fri Mar 22
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 16-0
North Arkansas College
A
Sun Mar 24
at
Final - 9 innings
W, 9-8
Hutchinson Community College
A
Sun Mar 24
at
Final
W, 4-2
Hutchinson Community College
A
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 5-0
North Arkansas College
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 8-0
North Arkansas College
H
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final
L, 6-2
Cowley * ^
H
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Cowley *
H
Thu Apr 04
at
Final
L, 11-5
Hesston College * ^
A
Thu Apr 04
at
Final
L, 4-3
Hesston College * ^
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 11-8
Allen County * ^
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 6-2
Allen County * ^
H
Mon Apr 08
at
Final
L, 7-1
KCKCC * ^
A
Mon Apr 08
at
Final
L, 11-3
KCKCC * ^
A
Thu Apr 11
at
Final
L, 2-0
Neosho County * ^
A
Thu Apr 11
at
Final
L, 4-2
Neosho County * ^
A
Fri Apr 12
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-0
Highland Community College * ^
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
Final
L, 7-6
Highland Community College * ^
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 5-4
Coffeyville Community College * ^
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 12-4
Coffeyville Community College * ^
H
Thu Apr 25
at
Final
L, 3-2
Cloud County Community College *
A
Thu Apr 25
at
Final
W, 5-4
Cloud County Community College *
A
Fri Apr 26
vs
Final
L, 10-0
Johnson County * ^
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-1
Johnson County * ^
H
Tue Apr 30
at
Cancelled
State Fair Community College
A
Tue Apr 30
at
Cancelled
State Fair Community College
A
May
Sat May 04
at
Final
L, 3-2
Labette %
First Round of Playoffs
A
Sat May 04
at
Final - 9 innings
L, 5-4
Labette %
A
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season