2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 11-8
Pct. .579
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 5-1
Away 5-4
Neutral 1-3
Games 19
Pts per game 73.1
FG % 45.5
3PT % 29.7
FT % 68.3
Reb per game 37.2
Ast per game 16.7
Add to Calendar
November
Fri Nov 02
at
Final
L, 75-42
Coffeyville Community College
Community State Bank Classic
A
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
L, 76-62
Cowley
Coffeyville Classic
A
Wed Nov 07
vs
Final
W, 89-63
Washburn JV
H
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 84-56
Louisiana Christian Prep
Gladbach Classic
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 86-80
Neosho County
Gladbach Classic
H
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 83-76
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid
@ Enid Chick-Fil-A Classic
N
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 83-59
Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa
@ Central National Bank Center Chick Fil A Classic
N
Mon Nov 19
vs
Final
W, 84-61
St. Mary's JV
H
Fri Nov 23
at
Final
L, 85-79
Mineral Area College
Thanksgiving Classic
A
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
L, 89-52
Vincennes University
@ Mineral Area Mineral Area Classic
N
Tue Nov 27
vs
Final
W, 73-38
Southwestern JV
H
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
W, 69-46
Park University JV
H
December
Wed Dec 05
at
Final
W, 66-61
Washburn JV
A
Mon Dec 10
at
Final
W, 76-43
St. Mary's JV
A
Thu Dec 13
at
Final
W, 69-66
North Lake College
A
Fri Dec 14
at
Final - OT
W, 70-62
Brookhaven College
A
Sat Dec 15
at
Final - OT
L, 101-99
Eastfield College
A
January
Fri Jan 11
at
Final
W, 85-68
Metropolitan Community College
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 74-59
On Point Academy
@ Kansas City Kansas Blue Devil Classic
N
Mon Jan 21
at
7:00 PM CST
Park University
Parkville, MO
A
Wed Jan 23
at
8:00 PM CST
Hesston College * ^
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
4:00 PM CST
Johnson County *
H
Wed Jan 30
at
7:30 PM CST
KCKCC * ^
A
February
Sat Feb 02
at
4:00 PM CST
Labette *
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
7:30 PM CST
Highland Community College * ^
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
4:00 PM CST
Hesston College * ^
H
Wed Feb 13
at
7:30 PM CST
Johnson County *
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
4:00 PM CST
KCKCC * ^
H
Wed Feb 20
vs
7:30 PM CST
Labette * ^
H
Sat Feb 23
at
3:00 PM CST
Highland Community College * ^
A
Thu Feb 28
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ TBA 1st Round of Playoffs
N
March
Sun Mar 03
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ TBA Region Tournament
N
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season