2017-18 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 20-12
Pct. .625
Conf. 3-5
Pct. .375
Streak Lost 1
Home 11-2
Away 4-7
Neutral 5-3
Games 32
Pts per game 74.8
FG % 46.9
3PT % 35.2
FT % 69.7
Reb per game 33.8
Ast per game 15.5
Add to Calendar
October
Sat Oct 14
vs
TBA
Coffeyville Community College #
@ CCC Jamboree Jamboree
N
Wed Oct 25
vs
5:30 PM CDT
Allen County #
H
November
Wed Nov 01
vs
Final
W, 89-52
Southwestern JV
H
Fri Nov 03
at
Final
L, 65-60
North Iowa Area Community College
Koingsmark Klassic (Mason City, Iowa)
A
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
L, 78-55
Ellsworth Community College
@ North Iowa Area Community College
N
Mon Nov 06
at
Final
L, 94-59
Coffeyville Community College
A
Wed Nov 08
vs
Final
W, 84-73
St. Mary's JV
H
Mon Nov 13
vs
Final
W, 106-72
Park University JV
H
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 89-81
Bacone JV
Gladbach Classic
H
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 93-51
Ottawa JV
Gladbach Classic
H
Fri Nov 24
vs
Final
L, 75-41
Vincennes University
@ Mineral Area, MO
N
Sat Nov 25
at
Final
L, 74-49
Mineral Area College
Thanksgiving Classic
A
December
Fri Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 89-60
Oklahoma Wesleyan JV
@ Labette
N
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
W, 101-74
Louisiana Christian Academy
@ Labette
N
Tue Dec 05
vs
Final
W, 89-51
Washburn JV
H
Fri Dec 08
at
Final
W, 2-0
Southeast Community College
Beatrice, NE (Forfeit)
A
Sat Dec 09
vs
Final
L, 81-74
Central Community College-Columbus
@ Beatrice, NE SCC Holiday Classic
N
Mon Dec 11
at
Final
W, 89-77
Washburn JV
A
January
Fri Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 67-64
MCC-Penn Valley
@ KCKCC
N
Sat Jan 13
vs
Final
W, 92-75
On Point Academy
@ KCKCC
N
Mon Jan 15
vs
Final - OT
W, 71-66
St. Marys JV
@ Leavenworth, KS
N
Sat Jan 20
vs
Final
W, 75-59
Southeast Community College
Fort Scott, KS
H
Wed Jan 24
at
Final
W, 68-66
Hesston College
A
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final
W, 86-73
Labette *
H
Wed Jan 31
vs
Final
W, 79-65
KCKCC *
H
February
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
L, 79-68
Johnson County *
A
Wed Feb 07
at
Final
L, 91-66
Highland Community College *
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 100-69
Hesston College
H
Wed Feb 14
at
Final
L, 70-68
Labette *
A
Sat Feb 17
at
Final
W, 58-41
KCKCC *
A
Wed Feb 21
vs
Final
L, 64-59
Johnson County *
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 78-71
Highland Community College *
H
Wed Feb 28
vs
Final
W, 69-63
KCKCC %
H
March
Sat Mar 03
at
Final
L, 78-71
Highland Community College %
Region VI Div. II Semi-Finals
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season