2016-17 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 17-9
Pct. .654
Conf. 1-7
Pct. .125
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-4
Away 5-4
Neutral 3-1
Games 26
Pts per game 66.2
FG % 40.1
3PT % 31.9
FT % 69.6
Reb per game 36.8
Ast per game 13.1
October
Sat Oct 15
vs
10:00 AM CDT
TBA #
@ Springfield, MO Jamboree - Scrimmage
N
Wed Oct 19
vs
Final
T, 0-0
Coffeyville Community College #
@ Coffeyville, KS Coffeyville Jamboree - Scrimmage
N
Sat Oct 22
vs
TBA
TBA #
@ Lawrence, KS Dave Neely Jamboree - Scrimmage
N
November
Wed Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 64-39
St. Mary's JV
H
Fri Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 74-62
Dodge City Community College
@ Overland Park, Kan. Johnson County Classic
N
Sat Nov 05
vs
Final
W, 59-58
North Central Missouri College
@ Overland Park, KS Johnson County Classic
N
Tue Nov 08
vs
Final
W, 59-56
State Fair Community College
H
Fri Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 74-70
MCC-Penn Valley
KCK Classic
H
Sat Nov 12
vs
Final - OT
W, 75-70
St. Mary's JV
@ Kansas City Kansas CC KCK Classic
N
Fri Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 70-63
MCC-Penn Valley
Gladbach Classic
H
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
W, 65-49
Cottey College
Gladbach Classic
H
Wed Nov 30
at
Final
W, 77-74
State Fair Community College
A
December
Fri Dec 02
at
Final
W, 78-60
Cottey College
A
Fri Dec 09
at
Final
W, 78-52
Southeast Community College
Holiday Classic in Beatrice, NE
A
Sat Dec 10
vs
Final
L, 81-73
Central Community College-Columbus
@ Beatrice, NE SCC Holiday Classic
N
January
Mon Jan 16
vs
Final
L, 61-51
Labette *
H
Wed Jan 18
at
Final
L, 61-25
Johnson County *
A
Thu Jan 19
at
Cancelled
St Marys JV
A
Sat Jan 21
vs
Final
W, 100-54
Hesston College
H
Mon Jan 23
vs
Final
W, 75-53
Southeast Community College
Fort Scott, KS
H
Sat Jan 28
at
Final
L, 62-56
KCKCC *
A
February
Wed Feb 01
vs
Final
L, 63-59
Highland Community College *
H
Sat Feb 04
at
Final
W, 55-51
Brown Mackie College
A
Wed Feb 08
at
Final
L, 73-52
Labette *
A
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
L, 92-46
Johnson County *
H
Wed Feb 15
at
Final
W, 79-60
Hesston College
A
Wed Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 85-62
KCKCC *
H
Sat Feb 25
at
Final
L, 81-66
Highland Community College *
A
March
Wed Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 71-65
Brown Mackie College
H
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 60-54
KCKCC %
1st Round Playoffs
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season