2017-18 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
October
Sat Oct 14
vs
TBA
Coffeyville Community College #
@ CCC Jamboree Jamboree
N
Wed Oct 25
vs
5:30 PM CDT
Allen County #
H
November
Wed Nov 01
vs
7:30 PM CDT
Southwestern JV #
H
Fri Nov 03
at
8:00 PM CDT
North Iowa Area Community College
Koingsmark Klassic (Mason City, Iowa)
A
Sat Nov 04
vs
11:00 AM CDT
Ellsworth Community College
@ Mason City, IA
N
Mon Nov 06
at
7:00 PM CST
Coffeyville Community College *
A
Wed Nov 08
vs
7:30 PM CST
St. Mary's JV
H
Mon Nov 13
vs
7:00 PM CST
Park University JV
H
Fri Nov 17
vs
8:00 PM CST
Bacone JV
Gladbach Classic
H
Sat Nov 18
vs
6:00 PM CST
Ottawa JV
Gladbach Classic
H
Fri Nov 24
vs
5:00 PM CST
Vincennes University
@ Park Hills, MO
N
Sat Nov 25
at
5:00 PM CST
Mineral Area College
Thanksgiving Classic
A
December
Fri Dec 01
vs
5:30 PM CST
Oklahoma Wesleyan JV
@ Parsons, KS
N
Sat Dec 02
vs
2:00 PM CST
Louisiana Christian Academy
@ Parsons, KS
N
Tue Dec 05
vs
7:30 PM CST
Washburn JV
H
Fri Dec 08
at
8:00 PM CST
Southeast Community College
Beatrice, NE
A
Sat Dec 09
vs
2:00 PM CST
Central Community College-Columbus
@ Beatrice, NE SCC Holiday Classic
N
Mon Dec 11
at
TBA
Washburn JV
A
January
Fri Jan 12
vs
5:30 PM CST
MCC-Penn Valley
@ Kansas City, KS
N
Sat Jan 13
vs
2:00 PM CST
Strength-N-Motion Prep
@ Kansas City, KS
N
Mon Jan 15
vs
TBA
St. Marys JV
@ Leavenworth, KS
N
Sat Jan 20
vs
4:00 PM CST
Southeast Community College
Fort Scott, KS
H
Wed Jan 24
at
8:00 PM CST
Hesston College
A
Sat Jan 27
vs
4:00 PM CST
Labette *
H
Wed Jan 31
vs
7:30 PM CST
KCKCC *
H
February
Sat Feb 03
at
4:00 PM CST
Johnson County *
A
Wed Feb 07
at
7:30 PM CST
Highland Community College *
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
4:00 PM CST
Hesston College
H
Wed Feb 14
at
7:30 PM CST
Labette *
A
Sat Feb 17
at
4:00 PM CST
KCKCC *
A
Wed Feb 21
vs
7:30 PM CST
Johnson County *
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
4:00 PM CST
Highland Community College *
H
Wed Feb 28
vs
TBA
TBA
@ TBA 1st Round Regional Playoff
N
# Exhibition
* Conference