2016-17 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 14-18
Pct. .438
Conf. 4-4
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-8
Away 6-10
Neutral 2-0
Games 32
Pts per game 66.9
FG % 44.4
3PT % 33.0
FT % 69.0
Reb per game 29.3
Ast per game 11.9
October
Mon Oct 10
vs
TBA
Next Level Prep #
Scimmage
H
Thu Oct 13
at
4:00 PM CDT
Allen County #
Iola, KS - Scrimmage
A
Sat Oct 15
vs
TBA
TBA #
@ Coffeyville, KS Coffeyville Jamboree - Scrimmage
N
Sat Oct 22
vs
11:00 AM CDT
Independence Community College #
@ Kansas City, KS College Basketball Experience - Scrimmage
N
Sat Oct 22
vs
3:00 PM CDT
Bethany College #
@ Kansas City, KS College Basketball Experience - Scrimmage
N
Sat Oct 22
vs
6:00 PM CDT
Iowa Western Community College #
@ Kansas City, KS College Basketball Experience - Scrimmage
N
November
Wed Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 78-44
Southwestern JV
H
Sat Nov 05
at
Final
L, 81-66
Butler
Towanda, KS
A
Tue Nov 08
vs
Final
L, 78-56
State Fair Community College
H
Sat Nov 12
at
Final
L, 92-77
Eastern Oklahoma State College
A
Wed Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 79-63
Washburn JV
H
Fri Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 92-62
Ottawa JV
Gladbach Classic
H
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
L, 88-80
Link Year Prep
Gladbach Classic
H
Tue Nov 22
vs
Final
L, 72-65
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
H
Fri Nov 25
vs
Final
W, 84-70
Cincinnati State Technical & CC
@ Park Hills, MO
N
Sat Nov 26
at
Final
L, 85-51
Mineral Area College
Thanksgiving Classic
A
Mon Nov 28
at
Final
W, 75-43
Westminister JV
A
Wed Nov 30
at
Final
L, 71-70
State Fair Community College
SFCC Retiree Night
A
December
Sat Dec 03
at
Final
L, 100-70
MCC-Penn Valley
A
Tue Dec 06
vs
Final
W, 62-33
Central Methodist JV
H
Fri Dec 09
at
Final
L, 68-63
Southeast Community College
Holiday Classic in Beatrice, NE
A
Sat Dec 10
vs
Final
W, 84-54
Central Community College-Columbus
@ Beatrice SECC Classic - Beatrice, NE
N
January
Mon Jan 16
vs
Final - OT
W, 76-72
Labette *
H
Wed Jan 18
at
Final
W, 68-65
Johnson County *
A
Sat Jan 21
vs
Final
L, 66-62
Hesston College
H
Mon Jan 23
vs
Final
L, 85-67
Southeast Community College
Fort Scott, KS
H
Wed Jan 25
at
Final
W, 61-49
Washburn JV
A
Sat Jan 28
at
Final
L, 78-56
KCKCC *
A
February
Wed Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 69-67
Highland Community College *
H
Sat Feb 04
at
Final
L, 81-79
Brown Mackie College
A
Wed Feb 08
at
Final
W, 67-53
Labette *
A
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
L, 62-50
Johnson County *
H
Wed Feb 15
at
Final
W, 63-50
Hesston College
A
Wed Feb 22
vs
Final
L, 59-47
KCKCC *
H
Sat Feb 25
at
Final
L, 48-43
Highland Community College *
A
March
Wed Mar 01
vs
Final
L, 71-66
Brown Mackie College
H
Sat Mar 04
at
Final
W, 60-59
KCKCC %
1st Round of Playoffs
A
Mon Mar 06
at
Final
L, 65-56
Johnson County %
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season