2017 Football Schedule

Overall 3-4
Pct. .429
Conf. 1-3
Pct. .250
Streak Won 1
Home 3-1
Away 0-3
Neutral 0-0
Yds 309.3
Rush 119.7
Pass 189.6
Pts/game 19.0
Yds allowed 254.4
Rush allowed 135.0
Pass allowed 119.4
Pts allowed/game 31.1
August
Sat Aug 26
at
Final
L, 42-14
Butler *
A
September
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 30-16
Independence Community College *
H
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
L, 63-6
Iowa Western Community College
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 26-16
Coffeyville Community College *
H
October
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final - OT
W, 26-17
Iowa Central Community College
Homecoming
H
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
L, 36-29
Dodge City Community College *
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 16-14
Ellsworth Community College
H
Sat Oct 28
at
1:00 PM CDT
Highland Community College *
A
November
Sat Nov 04
at
12:00 PM CDT
Hutchinson Community College *
A
Sat Nov 11
vs
1:00 PM CST
Garden City Community College *
H
* Conference